MENU

214 E. Market Street, P.O Box 653, Bennettsville, SC 29512.
Phone: (843) 479-5626 | Email: JRMUNNERLYN

Partnership Members

Attorney

Douglas Jennings Law Firm, LLC
Doug Jennings
151 Broad Str
PO Drawer 995
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-2865
843-479-2866 Fax
doug@jenningslawoffice.com

Easterling Law Firm, Pc
Harry R. Easterling, Jr.
120 N. Liberty Street
PO Box 611
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-454-1711
hreasterling@gmail.com

Elizabeth R. Munnerlyn, P.A.
Elizabeth R. Munnerlyn
207 West Main Str.
PO Box 1175
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-9577
843-479-0685 Fax
emunnerlyn@munnerlynlaw.com

Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd. PA
Edward G. Kluiters
1201 Main St 22nd Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
PO Box 11889,
Columbia, SC 29211
803-540-7955
803-765-1243 Fax
ekluiters@hsblawfirm.com

Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP
Sam Moses
1201 Main St #1450
PO Box 1509
Columbia, SC 29202
803-255-8000
803-255-8017 Fax
sammoses@parkerpoe.com

Civic Organization

BDDA
Ken Harmon
P.O. Box 1293
30 W. Main st.
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-3869
843-479-3869
Ken.harmon@bdda.org

Marlboro Chamber of Commerce
Brittany Jones, President
122 S. Marlboro Street
P.O. Box 1888
843-535-8184
843-535-8185 Fax
brittany@marlborochamber.org

Civil Engineers & Design

AECOM
Chris Smith
101 Research Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
803-400-0071
chris.c.smith@aecom.com
www.aecom.com

Carlisle Associates Inc.
James Richard Lindler
1015 Gervais St
PO Box 11528
Columbia, SC 29211
803-773-8028
803-238-6100 Cell
rlindler@carlisleassociates.com

CEC
David Winburn
3608 Fernandina Road
Columbia, SC 29210
803-798-2820
803-798-2826 Fax
David@cecola.com

South Carolina Power Team
James Chavez, CEO
1201 Main St Suite 1710
Columbia, SC 29201
803-254-9211
mail@scpowerteam.com

Thomas & Hutton
Sean Flynn, PE
1350 Farrow Pkwy (29577)
PO Box 8000 (29578)
Myrtle Beach, SC
843-839-8426
843-839-3565 Fax
flynn.s@thomasandhutton.com

Construction Companies

Weston and Sampson
Bob Horner, VP
1201 Main St, Suite 1850
Columbia, SC 29201
672 Marina Dr, Suite 204
Charleston, SC 29492
843-881-9804
843-839-3565 Fax
HornerR@wseinc.com

Engineers

S&ME, Inc
Carlisle Bryant
1330 Highway 501 Business
Conway, SC 29526
843-347-7800
843-347-7848 Fax
cbryant@smeinc.com

Financial Institutions

Carolina Bank
Joseph C. Breeden, Jr.
300 E. Main St
PO Box 677
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-3801
843-479-2741 Fax
Jbreeden@carolinabank.net

First Capital Bank
Diane Hayes
207 Hwy 15-401 Bypass East
PO Box 40
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-454-9337
843-454-9338 Fax
Diane.hayes@fcbcarolinas.com

First Citizens Bank
Vanessa Baker, VP
314 E. Main Str
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-3038
843-479-1271 Fax
vanessa.baker@firstcitizensonline.com

SPC Credit Union
Linda Weatherford
204 – 15/401 By Pass East
Bennettsville, SC 29512
PO Box 1355
Hartsville, SC 29551
843-479-9697
843-383-2929 Fax
lhweatherford@spccu.org
www.spccu.org

Health Care Providers

Agape Hospice
Jay Pruitt
309 E. Main Str
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-5979
jpruitt@agapesenior.com

Dentistry on Broad
Dudley C. Beaty, III, DMD
225 Broad St
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-0305
dr.beaty@bellsouth.net

Scotland Regional Hospice
Camille Utter
610 Lauchwood Dr
PO Box 1033
Laurinburg, NC 28353
910-276-7176
910-277-1941 Fax
cutter@scothosp.org

OrthoCarolina
209 Ball Park Str
Bennettsville, SC 29512
1604 Medical Dr
Laurinburg, NC 28352
910-266-4717
910-277-4244 Fax
Wade.wallace@orthocarolina.com

OrthoCarolina – Scotland
1601 Medical Dr
PO Box 189
Laurinburg, NC 28352
910-276-4611
910-277-4244 Fax
paul.rush@orthocarolina.com

Scotland Health Care System
Flora McCook
500 Lauchwood Dr
Laurinburg, NC 28352
910-291-7541
flora.mccook@scotlandhealth.org

Insurance Agencies

Midgley Insurance Agency
Charles Midgley, Jr.
106 N. Liberty Str
PO Box 494
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-6821
843-479-7898 Fax
Midgley@mecsc.net

Sully Blair – State Farm
Sully Blair
400 Tyson Ave
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-8383
843-479-8965 Fax
sully@sullyblair.com

Large Industrial

Domtar Paper Company LLC
Marlboro Mill
585 Willamette Rd
PO Box 678
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-0200
843-479-0608 Fax

Arauco
Mike Henry
579 Willamette Rd
PO Box 636
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-454-9607
843-479-5555 Fax
mike.henry@arauco-na.com

Marley Engineered Products
Mike Smith
470 Beauty Spot Rd
Bennettsville, SC 29512
800-452-4179
843-479-8912 Fax
mike.o.smith@marlemep.com

Mohawk Industries
Tom Llaneza
2118 Marlboro Rd
PO Box 887
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-528-3211
843-528-3312 Fax
Tom_llazeza@mohawkind.com

SOPAKCO
Keith Cheek
320 Broad Street
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-3811
843-479-3725 Fax
kcheek@sopakco.com

Merchant & Small Businesses

Brock Consulting
R. L. (Bobby) Brock
187 Hunts Bluff Rd
PO Box 296
Blenheim, SC 29516
843-862-4823
bbrock@sc.metrocast.net

DriveNow, Inc.
Terri Cook, Controller
587 Hwy 38 South
PO Box 406
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-454-0978
terri@drivenowtrucks.com

Fit For A King
Debbie King
1108 Avondale Rd
Chesterfield, SC 29709
843-623-7787
Fitforaking@shtc.net


Hamilton Office Supply Company, Inc.
Donald Hamilton
223 East Main Street
PO Drawer 767
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-3876
843-479-8029 Fax
info@hamiltonofficesupply.com

Herald Advocate Newspaper
Dan or Elizabeth McNeil
100 Fayetteville Avenue
PO Box 656
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-3815
843-479-7671 Fax
dmckneil@heraldavocate.com

Marlboro Country Club
Barry Grice
404 Country Club Dr
PO Box 2
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-7741
barrygrice@carolina.rr.com

MyWebSiteGuys.com
Keith Tunnell, Owner
Rock Hill, SC 29731
P.O Box 12063
803-487-4531
keith.tunnell@mywebsiteguys.com

Parker’s Used Cars, LLC
Tommy Parker
3802 Hwy 38 So.
Blenheim, SC 29516
843-528-3301
843-528-3106 Fax
melissa@parkersautos.com

Pee Dee Food Services
Wayne McQuade
2499 Florence Harllee Blvd
Florence, SC 29506
843-662-4532 Ext 2121
843-667-4379 Fax

Sharp Business Systems
Misty Lammonds
504 E. Broad Ave
Rockingham, NC 28379
(800) 476-3363 ext 172-2608
910-895-1928 Fax
misty.lammonds@sharpusa.com

Taylor Termite & Pest Control
Tex Taylor
186 Beauty Spot Rd
PO Box 423
Bennettsville, SC 29512

843-479-7036

Williams Tire & Service Center
Willie A. Williams
511 15-401 Bypass East
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-2837
843-479-0727 Fax
williamstire@hotmail.com

XDOS, Inc
Charles Saverance
700 S. Parker Drive, Suite 2
Florence, SC 29501
843-676-2503
843-676-2506 Fax
csaverance@xdosinc.com

Government Agency

Marlboro County Department of Social Services
Sylvester Woods
713 So. Parsonage Str Ext
PO Drawer 120
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-544-4009
843-479-6254 Fax

Marlboro County School District
Helena Tillar
122 Broad Str
PO Box 947
Bennettsville, SC 2951
843-479-4016
843-479-5944 Fax
htillar@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Marlboro Vocational Rehabilitation
Jack Swann
1029 Hwy 9
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-8318
jswann@scvrd.state.sc.us

Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments
Kim Gardner
2314 Pisgah Rd, (29501)
PO Box 5719, (29502)
Florence, SC
843-319-7727
843-679-3743 Fax
k-garder@peedeecog.org

Realtor

Elliott Realty
Rick Elliott
401 Sea Mountain Hwy
PO Box 3200
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-249-1406 x307
843-2492438 Fax
rick@elliottrealty.com

McIntyre Realty Co.
George McIntyre
114 ½ N. Liberty Str
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-4215
843-479-5444 Fax
gcmcintyre@bellsouth.net

Marlboro Realty
Ann Stubbs
128 S. Marlboro Str.
PO Box 555
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-7946
843-479-0458 Fax
Annpstubbs@yahoo.com

Midgley Real Estate
Charles Midgley, Jr.
106 N. Liberty Str
PO Box 494
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-6821
843-479-7898 Fax
Midgley@mecsc.net

Small Industry

Industrial Performance Group of SC
John Myers
153 Industrial Lane
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-456-3295
jmyers@trailerbaron.com

Pee Dee River Railway
Garland Horton
101 E. Main Street
PO Box 917
Aberdeen, NC 28315
910-944-2341
910-944-9738 Fax
ghorton@aberdeen-rockfish.com

Pepsi Cola of Bennettsville
Mark Avent & Barry Avent
127 Cottingham Blvd.
PO Box 535
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-2816
843-479-3752 Fax
mavent@pepsibv.com
bavent@pepsibv.com

Service Transportation, Inc.
Jason and Charlotte King
3669 Hwy 177, Wallace, SC 29596
PO Box 808, Cheraw, SC 29520
843-537-9587
843-537-9589 Fax
billing@servtran.com

Southern Packaging, Corp
Don Evans
526 Beauty Spot Rd
PO Box 993
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-7154
843-479-1909 Fax
spcboxes4u@gmail.com

Warden & Smith, Inc.
Brandon King
497 Hwy 385, Bennettsville, SC 29512
PO Box 130, Cheraw, SC 29520
843-537-2188
brandon@wardenandsmith.com

Utilities

AT&T
Jack Mitchell
180 Calhoun St
Charleston, SC 29412
843-722-5111
843-722-5202 Fax
john.mitchell.3@att.com

Duke Energy Progress
Stuart Ames
1755 Mechanicsville Road
Florence, SC 29501
843-661-4195
stuart.ames@duke-energy.com
www.considerthecarolinas.com

Electronics Service Co. of Hamlet, LLC
Van Billingsley
1927 US Hwy 74 East-Hamlet
PO Box 1104
Hamlet, NC 28345
910-582-5411
910-582-2080 Fax

Marlboro Electric Cooperative, Inc.
John Powers
254 Hwy 15-401 Bypass E
PO Box 1057
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-3855
843-479-8990 Fax
jlpowers@marlboro.coop

Marlboro Water Company, Inc.
Bobby Brock
830 Highway 38 South
PO Box 1034
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-8988
843-479-6598 Fax
bbrock@sc.metrocast.net

Sandhill Connextions
Lee Chambers, CEO
122 S Main St
PO Box 519
Jefferson, SC 29718
843-658-3434
843-658-7700 Fax
lee.chambers@shtc.net

Santee Cooper
Josh Kay
1 Riverwood Dr
Moncks Corner, SC 29462
843-761-8000 ext5626
843-761-4164 Fax
Josh.kay@santeecooper.com

SCANA, Corp
Bobby Holland
1812 N. Irby Str
Florence, SC 29501
843-676-3638
843-749-0236 Fax
bjolland@scana.com

Wallace Water Co.
James Quick
4124 Fire Department Rd
PO Box 37
Wallace, SC 29596
843-537-6160
843-537-6140 Fax
ocoskrey@roadrunner.com

Government

City of Bennettsville
Mayor Heath Harpe
501 East Main Street
PO Box 1036
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-9001
843-479-9009 Fax
heath.harpe@bennettsvillesc.com
www.bennettsvillesc.com

Town of Blenheim
R.L. Brock
106 E. High Str
PO Box 88
Blenheim, SC 29516
843-479-8988
843-479-6598 Fax
bbrock@sc.metrocast.net

Town of McColl
Mayor Ray Grier
300 South Main Str
McColl, SC 29570
843-523-5341
843-523-5695 Fax
twnofmcc@att.net