

Quarterly Board Meeting

July 17, 2019 - 8:00 am

Call to Order with Invocation Randall Malichi, Chairman

Approval of Minutes (April)

Financial Report

NETC Vocational Training Center Update Dr. Kyle Wagner, NETC

Old Business

New Business

Industry Appreciation Events

Delta Site Tour

Director's Report Ron Munnerlyn, Executive Director

Individual Reports and Announcements

Workforce & Education Committee Luther Johnakin

Adjournment

BOARD MEMBERS:

Randall Malachi, Chairman (City of Bennettsville)(2022)*
Andy Rogers, Vice Chairman (Industrial Council)
Frankie Frazier, Secretary/Treasurer (MC Council Dist 3)(2020)
Joan Johnakin (MC Council Dist 5)(2020)
VACANT (MC Council Dist 1)(2022)
Luke Johnakin (MC Council Dist 2)(2020)
Marlon Prince (MC Council Dist 4)(2022)*
Gail Bullard (MC Council Dist 6)(2020)
Keith Cheek (MC Council Dist 7)(2022)*
Lorenza McRae (MC Council Dist 8)(2022)*

Bill Jennings (Industrial Council)
Fred Thomas (City of Bennettsville)(2022)*
Dr. Kyle Wagner (NETC)*
William Fleming, Jr. (Electric Utility)*
Stuart Ames (Electric Utility)*
Jeremy Steen (Water Utility)*
Bobby Brock (Water Utility)*
Heath Harpe (Mayor, City of Bennettsville)*
Dr. Gregory McCord (MC School District)*
Joe Kinney (Rural Mayor Rotation)* (2019)
Dr. Carolyn Prince (Chairman, County Council)*
(Term ending) *ex-officio