

Quarterly Board Meeting November 21, 2016 - 8:00 am

Call to Order

Charles Midgley, Chairman MC Economic Development Partnership

(Working Breakfast)

Approval of Minutes

Financial Report

Ron Munnerlyn, Executive Director MC Economic Development Partnership

Old Business

ECAM Update

New Business

Board vacancies - current and 2017

Holiday Drop-in

Director's report

Dr. Kyle Wagner, President Northeastern Technical College

Ron Munnerlyn, Executive Director MC Economic Development Partnership

Individual Reports and Announcements

Adjournment

BOARD MEMBERS:

Charles Midgley, Jr. Chairman (MC Council Dist 3)(2016) Randall Malachi, Vice-Chair (City of Bennettsville)(2018) Ken Stroman, Secretary/Treasurer (MC Council Dist 5)(2016) L.C. English (MC Council Dist 1)(2018) Luke Johnakin (MC Council Dist 2)(2016) Ken Harmon (MC Council Dist 4)(2018) David Johnson (MC Council Dist 6)(2016) Vacant (MC Council Dist 7)(2018) Frankie Frazier (MC Council Dist 8)(2018) Fred Thomas (City of Bennettsville)(2018) Andy Rogers (Industrial Council) Vacant (Industrial Council) William Fleming, Jr. (Electric Utility)* Stuart Ames (Electric Utility)* James Quick (Water Utility)* Bobby Brock (Water Utility)* Heath Harpe (Mayor, City of Bennettsville)* Dr. Kyle Wagner (NETC)* Dr. Helena Tiller (MC School District)* Vacant (rural mayor rotation)* (Term ending) *ex-officio