

Monthly Board Meeting June 21, 2017 - 8:00 am

Call to Order

Randall Malichi, Chairman

(Working Breakfast)

Approval of Minutes (November, December, March, May)

Financial Report (May)

Ron Munnerlyn, Executive Director

Membership Drive 2017-18 – Board member dues

New Business

Approval of 2017-18 Budget

Check Endorsers for Training Center Account

Rail Tour

Industry Appreciation Day

Transfer of Edge Funds to NETC Foundation

Director's Report

Ron Munnerlyn, Executive Director

Committee Structure

Individual Reports and Announcements

Adjournment

BOARD MEMBERS:

Frankie Frazier, Secretary/Treasurer (MC Council Dist 3)(2020)
Randall Malachi, Chairman (City of Bennettsville)(2018)
Joan Johnakin (MC Council Dist 5)(2020)
L.C. English (MC Council Dist 1)(2018)
Luke Johnakin (MC Council Dist 2)(2020)
Ken Harmon (MC Council Dist 4)(2018)
VACANT (MC Council Dist 6)(2016)
Keith Cheek (MC Council Dist 7)(2018)
Lorenza McRae (MC Council Dist 8)(2018)
Fred Thomas (City of Bennettsville)(2018)

Andy Rogers, Vice Chairman (Industrial Council)
Bill Jennings (Industrial Council)
William Fleming, Jr. (Electric Utility)*
Stuart Ames (Electric Utility)*
James Quick (Water Utility)*
Bobby Brock (Water Utility)*
Heath Harpe (Mayor, City of Bennettsville)*
Dr. Kyle Wagner (NETC)*
Dr. Helena Tiller (MC School District)*
Joe Kinney (Rural Mayor Rotation)* (2018)
Jason Steen (Chairman, County Council)
(Term ending) *ex-officio