

## **Quarterly Board Meeting**

June 20, 2018 - 8:00 am

## (Working Breakfast)

Call to Order with Invocation Randall Malichi, Chairman

Approval of Minutes (January)

Workforce Development Update Dr. Rippin McLeod, MCSD

**Industry Appreciation Day** 

**New Business** 

Membership Drive 2018-19 - Board member dues

Welding Booth Expenditure Approval

Approval of 2018-19 Budget

Financial Report

Director's Report Ron Munnerlyn, Executive Director

Adjournment and Reconvene at the Former Winn Dixie

Training Center Tour Dr. Kyle Wagner, NETC

## **BOARD MEMBERS:**

Randall Malachi, Chairman (City of Bennettsville)(2018)
Andy Rogers, Vice Chairman (Industrial Council)
Frankie Frazier, Secretary/Treasurer (MC Council Dist 3)(2020)
Joan Johnakin (MC Council Dist 5)(2020)
L.C. English (MC Council Dist 1)(2018)
Luke Johnakin (MC Council Dist 2)(2020)
Vacant (MC Council Dist 4)
Gail Bullard (MC Council Dist 6)(2020)
Keith Cheek (MC Council Dist 7)(2018)
Lorenza McRae (MC Council Dist 8)(2018)

Bill Jennings (Industrial Council)
Fred Thomas (City of Bennettsville)(2018)
Dr. Kyle Wagner (NETC)\*
William Fleming, Jr. (Electric Utility)\*
Stuart Ames (Electric Utility)\*
Jeremy Steen (Water Utility)\*
Bobby Brock (Water Utility)\*
Heath Harpe (Mayor, City of Bennettsville)\*
Dr. John Lane (MC School District)\*
Joe Kinney (Rural Mayor Rotation)\* (2018)
Dr. Carolyn Prince (Chairman, County Council)\*
(Term ending) \*ex-officio