

Quarterly Board Meeting January 17, 2018 - 8:00 am

(Working Breakfast)

Call to Order

Randall Malichi, Chairman

Invocation

Approval of Minutes (December)

Financial Report

Understanding of Inland Port Benefits

Ron Munnerlyn, Executive Director

Image Committee Report

Ron Munnerlyn, Executive Director

Director's Report

Individual Reports and Announcements

Adjournment

BOARD MEMBERS:

Randall Malachi, Chairman (City of Bennettsville)(2018)
Andy Rogers, Vice Chairman (Industrial Council)
Frankie Frazier, Secretary/Treasurer (MC Council Dist 3)(2020)
Joan Johnakin (MC Council Dist 5)(2020)
L.C. English (MC Council Dist 1)(2018)
Luke Johnakin (MC Council Dist 2)(2020)
Ken Harmon (MC Council Dist 4)(2018)
Gail Bullard (MC Council Dist 6)(2020)
Keith Cheek (MC Council Dist 7)(2018)
Lorenza McRae (MC Council Dist 8)(2018)

Bill Jennings (Industrial Council)
Fred Thomas (City of Bennettsville)(2018)
Dr. Kyle Wagner (NETC)*
William Fleming, Jr. (Electric Utility)*
Stuart Ames (Electric Utility)*
Jeremy Steen (Water Utility)*
Bobby Brock (Water Utility)*
Heath Harpe (Mayor, City of Bennettsville)*
Dr. John Lane (MC School District)*
Joe Kinney (Rural Mayor Rotation)* (2018)
Jason Steen (Chairman, County Council)*
(Term ending) *ex-officio