

Monthly Board Meeting

December 11, 2017 - 3:00 pm

Call to Order Randall Malichi, Chairman

Invocation

Approval of Minutes (August and October)

Vocational Training Center Update Dr. Kyle Wagner, NETC

County Strategic Planning Initiative

Image Committee Report

Old Business

Christmas gift card for Partnership staff

New Business

- Wallace Water Company Appointee
- District 6 Appointee
- Sponsorships

Director's Report

Ron Munnerlyn, Executive Director

Individual Reports and Announcements

Adjournment

BOARD MEMBERS:

Frankie Frazier, Secretary/Treasurer (MC Council Dist 3)(2020)
Randall Malachi, Chairman (City of Bennettsville)(2018)
Joan Johnakin (MC Council Dist 5)(2020)
L.C. English (MC Council Dist 1)(2018)
Luke Johnakin (MC Council Dist 2)(2020)
Ken Harmon (MC Council Dist 4)(2018)
Gail Bullard (MC Council Dist 6)(2020)
Keith Cheek (MC Council Dist 7)(2018)
Lorenza McRae (MC Council Dist 8)(2018)
Fred Thomas (City of Bennettsville)(2018)

Andy Rogers, Vice Chairman (Industrial Council)
Bill Jennings (Industrial Council)
William Fleming, Jr. (Electric Utility)*
Stuart Ames (Electric Utility)*
VACANT (Water Utility)*
Bobby Brock (Water Utility)*
Heath Harpe (Mayor, City of Bennettsville)*
Dr. Kyle Wagner (NETC)*
Dr. John Lane (MC School District)*
Joe Kinney (Rural Mayor Rotation)* (2018)
Jason Steen (Chairman, County Council)
(Term ending) *ex-officio