

## **Quarterly Board Meeting** December 10, 2018 – 3:30 pm

Call to Order with Invocation

Randall Malichi, Chairman

Approval of Minutes (June)

**Old Business** 

**New Business** 

Christmas gift card for Partnership staff

Construction & Equipment Expenditure Approval

Audit

Workforce Transportation Initiative Advisory Committee

2019 Board Officers

Re-establish Regular Meeting Schedule

Director's Report

Ron Munnerlyn, Executive Director

Individual Reports and Announcements

Adjournment

## **BOARD MEMBERS:**

Randall Malachi, Chairman (City of Bennettsville)(2018)
Andy Rogers, Vice Chairman (Industrial Council)
Frankie Frazier, Secretary/Treasurer (MC Council Dist 3)(2020)
Joan Johnakin (MC Council Dist 5)(2020)
L.C. English (MC Council Dist 1)(2018)
Luke Johnakin (MC Council Dist 2)(2020)
Marlon Prince (MC Council Dist 4)
Gail Bullard (MC Council Dist 6)(2020)
Keith Cheek (MC Council Dist 7)(2018)
Lorenza McRae (MC Council Dist 8)(2018)

Bill Jennings (Industrial Council)
Fred Thomas (City of Bennettsville)(2018)
Dr. Kyle Wagner (NETC)\*
William Fleming, Jr. (Electric Utility)\*
Stuart Ames (Electric Utility)\*
Jeremy Steen (Water Utility)\*
Bobby Brock (Water Utility)\*
Heath Harpe (Mayor, City of Bennettsville)\*
Dr. Gregory McCord (MC School District)\*
Joe Kinney (Rural Mayor Rotation)\* (2018)
Dr. Carolyn Prince (Chairman, County Council)\*
(Term ending) \*ex-officio