

Monthly Board Meeting

August 21, 2017 - 5:00 pm

Call to Order

Approval of Minutes (*June*)

Vocational Training Center Update

Old Business

Industry Appreciation Day

New Business

- "Belles In Boots" McArthur Farms
- Local Purchasing Preference

Director's Report

Individual Reports and Announcements

Adjournment

Dr. Kyle Wagner, NETC

Randall Malichi, Chairman

Ron Munnerlyn, Executive Director

BOARD MEMBERS:

Frankie Frazier, Secretary/Treasurer (MC Council Dist 3)(2020) Randall Malachi, Chairman (City of Bennettsville)(2018) Joan Johnakin (MC Council Dist 5)(2020) L.C. English (MC Council Dist 1)(2018) Luke Johnakin (MC Council Dist 2)(2020) Ken Harmon (MC Council Dist 4)(2018) VACANT (MC Council Dist 4)(2018) VACANT (MC Council Dist 7)(2018) Lorenza McRae (MC Council Dist 8)(2018) Fred Thomas (City of Bennettsville)(2018) Andy Rogers, Vice Chairman (Industrial Council) Bill Jennings (Industrial Council) William Fleming, Jr. (Electric Utility)* Stuart Ames (Electric Utility)* James Quick (Water Utility)* Bobby Brock (Water Utility)* Heath Harpe (Mayor, City of Bennettsville)* Dr. Kyle Wagner (NETC)* Dr. Helena Tiller (MC School District)* Joe Kinney (Rural Mayor Rotation)* (2018) Jason Steen (Chairman, County Council) *(Term ending) *ex-officio*